Back


Vita Digest

Domain name: vitadigest.com

This website keeps it secret who is behind it. Why do they not want to put a name of a person who runs this site? Does this indicate that we may have reason to suspect something FISHY? Or can you smell a rat? If you know who is running this operation, please let me know. A good way to find out is to ask to pay by Western Union. No anonymous recipients of money with Western Union.

Registrant Contact:
Vitadigest
20687 Amar Rd
Suite 258
Walnut
91789
CA
UNITED STATES

Creation Date........ 2002-12-31
Registration Date.... 2002-12-31
Expiry Date.......... 2013-12-31

Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com

Contact information from website:
Email: To establish an efficient response system, we have targeted email ids accordingly:

Modifying or canceling an order: order@vitadigest.com
Checking order status: orderstatus@vitadigest.com
Return inquiries: return@vitadigest.com (Please essentially provide the relevant order number for a return request)
Product related or any other relevant inquiry: support@vitadigest.com